close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Celebrating Downton Abbey

2019-09-28 11:00:00 2019-09-28 12:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Celebrating Downton Abbey South Branch

Saturday, September 28
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 11:00:00 2019-09-28 12:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Celebrating Downton Abbey Reminisce with us the fashions of Downton Abbey with our presenters Fashion & The Automobile with tea, talk, and a fashion show. South Branch

South Branch

Meeting Room

Reminisce with us the fashions of Downton Abbey with our presenters Fashion & The Automobile with tea, talk, and a fashion show.

Do you miss Downton Abbey?  Come visit us at the South Branch as we reminisce and celebrate all things Downton with our friends from Fashion and the Automobile as they present the fashions from that era of 1912-1920.  Enjoy tea, talk, and a fashion show!  A new feature film updated the Crawley family is expected to be released September 20, 2019.  Another reason to celebrate for all Downton Abbey fans.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Lecture | History |

TAGS: | |

South Branch

Phone: (586) 226-5070

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Located between 15 and 16 Mile Roads at 35679 South Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Township, MI 48035

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 24, 9:15am - 9:45am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room