Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Mystery Book Discussion event icon

Register 16 Seats Remaining

Mystery Book Discussion

2024-07-16 10:00:00 2024-07-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Mystery Book Discussion Come to the North Branch to discuss Before She Disappeared by Lisa Gardner. North Branch - Conference Room

Tuesday, July 16
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 10:00:00 2024-07-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Mystery Book Discussion Come to the North Branch to discuss Before She Disappeared by Lisa Gardner. North Branch - Conference Room

North Branch

Conference Room

Come to the North Branch to discuss Before She Disappeared by Lisa Gardner.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

North Branch

Phone: (586) 226-5080

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Located east of Romeo Plank Road at 54100 Broughton Road, Macomb, MI 48042

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Creative/Story Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Creative/Story Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Group Study Room C

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Creative/Story Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Creative/Story Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Creative/Story Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:40am
Creative/Story Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room