close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Baby Time

2019-09-12 09:30:00 2019-09-12 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Baby Time North Branch

Thursday, September 12
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 09:30:00 2019-09-12 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Baby Time Story time for ages 0-11 months North Branch

North Branch

Meeting Room

Story time for ages 0-11 months

Caregivers and their children ages 0-11 months are invited for stories, songs and fingerplays. If you register for this event, we ask that you attend every Thursday at 9:30 am through October 10

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

North Branch

Phone: (586) 226-5080

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Located west of Romeo Plank Road at 16800 24 Mile Road, Macomb, MI 48042

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Sep 25, 9:15am - 9:45am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 11:15am - 11:45am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 26, 11:15am - 11:45am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed