close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Stories & STEAM

2021-02-23 10:00:00 2021-02-23 10:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Stories & STEAM Join us as we read Kitten's First Full Moon by Kevin Henkes and do some fun STEAM activities. This program is for ages 3-6. Virtual Event on Zoom

Tuesday, February 23
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-02-23 10:00:00 2021-02-23 10:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Stories & STEAM Join us as we read Kitten's First Full Moon by Kevin Henkes and do some fun STEAM activities. This program is for ages 3-6. Virtual Event on Zoom

Join us as we read Kitten's First Full Moon by Kevin Henkes and do some fun STEAM activities. This program is for ages 3-6.

Please include your email in order to receive the Zoom link for the program.  A link will be emailed to you at least 1 hour before the start of the program.

TAGS: | STEAM | Early Literacy |

Main Library

Phone: 586-226-5020

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 Closed
Tue, Mar 02 Closed
Wed, Mar 03 Closed
Thu, Mar 04 Closed
Fri, Mar 05 Closed
Sat, Mar 06 Closed
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:25am
This event is full

Fri, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual program via Zoom